This page is about the menu SETTINGS -> GUEST MANAGEMENT -> GUEST LOGIN
When "Allow guest login" is set to "Yes" guests can view their bookings from the guest login area. Add this link https://my-booking.info to the guest login page to your confirmation message or to Auto Action Emails. The template variable [GUESTLOGIN] creates a link to the login.
You can allow guests to cancel bookings themselves. By default the system uses the policy you can set under SETTINGS -> PROPERTIES -> BOOKING RULES. You have the option to override these settings for offers or individual bookings. If you allow cancellations you can send your guests a link to let them cancel via the system without contacting you. Include the template variable [CANCELURL] into your e-mail confirmation message. This will add a link to the guest login where the guest can cancel the booking.
When guests cancel a booking they will receive a system notification that the booking was cancelled. If required you can set up an additional Auto Action Email in SETTINGS -> GUEST MANAGEMENT -> AUTO ACTIONS.
Guest can send you messages via the Guest Login. When a guest sends a new message you will receive an Email notification which you can reply to.