Sell Rooms with Priority
This page explains to to set the order on your booking page
You can set the priority of each room. Rooms with a higher priority will be offered to the guest first and will appear at the top of lists of available rooms. A higher number means a higher priority relative to rooms with a lower number. A value of 'Hide room' means the room will be hidden on the booking page room list.
To set priorities go to SETTINGS -> ROOMS-> SETUP and set the Sell Priority for each room.